About Montenegro

Surface area: 13 812 km  
Official languages: Montenegrin
Population (2011): 620.029 citizens     
Currency: Euro (EUR – €)
Administrative divisions: 23 municipalities
Calling code: +382
Capital city: Podgorica
Old Royal capital:                      Cetinje
Internet TLD: .me
Time zone: CET   (GMT+1)
Political system:              Parliamentary republic
Polity:              Republic
Climate: Continental and mediterranean
Length of coastline: 293,5km          
National holidays: 21. May i 13. July
International airports: Podgorica and Tivat
Kategorija vijesti